Contact details

Rachel Alcock ralcock1@oxfam.org.uk

Sarah Barcham sarah.barcham@trusselltrust.org

Dave Beck d.j.beck@bangor.ac.uk

Sarah Bradley sarahbradley@health.usf.edu

Robin Burgess robin@northamptonhopecentre.org.uk

Pat Caplan p.caplan@gold.ac.uk

Mariana Chilton mmc33@drexel.edu

Alison Cohen alison@whyhunger.org

Alan Connolly a.connolly@lancaster.ac.uk

Annie Connolly Annie@church-poverty.org.uk

Niall Cooper niallc@church-poverty.org.uk

Tim Cowen woodlandscommunitygarden@gmail.com

Rebecca de Souza rdesouza@d.umn.edu

Stephanie Denning stephanie.denning@coventry.ac.uk

Gareth Duffield gareth.duffield@trusselltrust.org

Jon Eilenberg jeilenberg@ncb.org.uk

Andree-Anne Fafard St Germain andreeanne.fafardst.germain@mail.utoronto.ca

Andy Fisher andyfisher.pdx@gmail.com

Sinead Furey ms.furey@ulster.ac.uk

Elisabeth Garratt elisabeth.garratt@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Kayleigh Garthwaite k.garthwaite@bham.ac.uk

Andrea Gibbons a.r.gibbons1@salford.ac.uk

Emmanuelle Graciet emmanuelle.graciet.16@ucl.ac.uk

Sabine Goodwin Sabinegoodwin@gmail.com

Katy Gordon k.gordon@strath.ac.uk

Kate Haddow k.haddow@tees.ac.uk

Andy Jolly A.Jolly@wlv.ac.uk

Kathryn Machray 2339159M@student.gla.ac.uk

Mary Anne Macleod mmacleod1@oxfam.org.uk

Sabine Mayeux S.Mayeux@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Chris Moeller c.moeller@hud.ac.uk

Garry Lemon garry.lemon@trusselltrust.org

Sumi Rabindrakumar sumi.rabindrakumar@trusselltrust.org

Graham Riches graham.riches@ubc.ca

Ben Pearson benp@church-poverty.org.uk

Jan Poppendieck janpoppend@gmail.com

Elaine Power power@queensu.ca

Maddy Power madeleine.power@york.ac.uk

Lopa Saxena ac0775@coventry.ac.uk

Annette Smith annettesmith@morecambebay.foodbank.org.uk

Marsha Smith smithm93@uni.coventry.ac.uk

Helen Traill h.c.traill@lse.ac.uk

Cath Walsh

Heather Walters he4wal2s@hotmail.com

 

 

Advertisements